The Sun Will Shine Again


Track List:

  • The Sun Will Shine Again
  • Ready To Roll
  • The Lights Of The Distant Harbour
  • Daughter Of Darkness
  • Gypsy Heart
  • Wisdom In Hindsight
  • Dreams
  • Life At The Crossroads
  • Riders Of The New Horizon
  • You and I
  • River of no Return
  • Country
Please select CD Album or Digital Download:
SKU: N/A Category:


All songs by Kevin Johnson
Published by Festival.

Produced by Kevin Johnson.

Arranged by Kevin Johnson, Bruce Brown and
Wayne Findlay.

Engineered and programmed by Bruce Brown,
at Alberts Studios, Sydney.

Guitars: Kevin Johnson, Kirk Lorange, Clive Lendich.
Backing Vocals: Shane, Scott and Kevin Johnson,
Rachel Gordon, Bruce Brown.
Keyboards: Wayne Findlay, Bruce Brown.
Harmonica:Mark Punch.
Saxophone: Graham Jesse.
Violin: Wayne Goodwin
Accordion: Enzo Toppano.
Slide: Kirk Lorange.

Cover photo by Patrick Jones.
Design: Dionne Gain, Jessica Cotterell


Go to Top