A Man of the 20th Century


Track List:

  • Grab The Money And Run
  • Scotty
  • Ball Of Motivation
  • I knew You Sunset
  • Stay and Dance The Night Away
  • Over The Hills And Far Away
  • Sunday Morning Roses
  • Someday Sam
  • Hello Dusty Road
  • Man Of The 20th Century
Please select CD Album or Digital Download:
SKU: N/A Category:


All songs by Kevin Johnson
Published by MCA and Festival.

Produced by Kevin Johnson

Arranged by Kevin Johnson and
Wayne Findlay. Additional
arrangements Ralf White and
Eric Cooke

Engineered by Bruce Brown
at Festival Studios, Sydney.
Mixed at Alberts Studios, Sydney.

Guitars: Kevin Johnson, Kirk Lorange, Jim Kelly,
Rory O’Donohue, Mark Punch, Bruce McLean.
Bass: Greg Lyon, Tim Partridge, Owen Booth.
Drums: Russell Dunlop.
Keyboards: Wayne Findlay.
Percussion: Sunil de Silva, Russell Dunlop, Bruce
McLean, Mark Bowden, Kevin Johnson.

Cover photo by Ray Hall.
Design: Bill Venn