In the Quiet Corners Of My Mind


Track List:

  • Interlude
  • Younger Days
  • My Old Town
  • Interlude
  • Melody Brown
  • It was Good While it Lasted
  • Interlude
  • Sometime Bigtime
  • State of Mind
  • It’s a hard World
  • Interlude
  • Leave it all Behind
  • As Long as I’ve Got You
  • Tomorrow
  • In the Quiet Corners of my Mind
Please select CD Album or Digital Download:
SKU: N/A Category:


All songs by Kevin Johnson
Published by MCA.

Produced by Jimmy Stewart.

Arranged by Phil Cunneen.

Engineered by Stan Lewandowski
at Studios of Gamba
Remixed Festival Studios, Sydney.

Cover photo by Bob Foster

A Sweet Peach Record


Go to Top