Night Rider


Track List:

  • Night Rider
  • The Sense Of It All
  • For The Good Of The Nation
  • The Waiting Game
  • He Was Just A Boy
  • Reasons
  • Can’t Keep A Good Man Down
  • The Young Vaqueros
  • Down Hill Run
  • Tonight
  • River of no Return
  • Country
Please select CD Album or Digital Download:
SKU: N/A Category:


All songs by Kevin Johnson
Published by MCA and Festival.

Produced by Kevin Johnson

Arranged by Kevin Jonhson, Wayne Findlay.

Engineered by Mark Moffat, Csaba Petocz, Joe
Raine, Richard Batchens, Paul Ibbotson and Bruce
Brown at Festival, Alberts and EMI Studios, Sydney.

Guitars: Kevin Johnson, Kirk Lorange, Mark Punch
Steve Murphy, Jim Gannon, Doug Ashdown,Rory
Bass: Tim Partridge, Duncan Maguire, Phil Lawson,
Jackie Orzarski.
Drums: Russell Dunlop, Peter Figures.
Keyboards: Wayne Findlay.
Accordion: Enzo Toppano

Cover photo by Bruce Anderson
Design by Denis Whitburn


Go to Top