In the Spirit of the Times


Track List:

  • Friends of Mine
  • A Hard Act to Follow
  • Child of Today
  • State of Change
  • A Few Good Seasons
  • The Night Comes
  • The Last Of the Latin Lovers
  • Shelter
  • In the Spirit Of The Times
Please select CD Album or Digital Download:
SKU: N/A Category:


All songs by Kevin Johnson
Published by MCA and Festival.

Produced by Kevin Johnson, Bruce Brown and
Russell Dunlop

Arranged by Kevin Johnson, Wayne Findlay,
Bruce Brown and Russell Dunlop.
Conducting: Wayne Findlay and Bill Shepherd.

Engineered by Bruce Brown, Richard Batchens,
David Hemmings and Tim Kramer
at Alberts Studios and Festival Studios, Sydney.

Guitars: Kevin Johnson, Kirk Lorange, Marc Punch,
David Richards.
Bass: Tom Stewart, Ian Belton, Bruce Brown.
Drums: Russell Dunlop, Doug Bligh.
Keyboards: Wayne Findlay, John Capek.
Percussion: Sunil de Silva, Russell Dunlop, Bruce
McLean, Mark Bowden, Kevin Johnson.

Cover photo by Colin Stead.
Design: Artistree Studio.


Go to Top